Too Close to Home - Susan Lewis

Too Close to Home

By Susan Lewis

  • Release Date: 2015-12-15
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Book Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Book Review and summary Too Close to Home Susan Lewis

For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a riveting and timely novel that delves into a modern family’s harrowing encounter with the complex world of cyberbullying.
 
Jenna Moore finally feels that she and her family are exactly where they should be. Leaving busy London behind, they’ve moved to the beautiful, serene Welsh coast. There Jenna, her husband, Jack, and the couple’s four children have found a little slice of heaven. In the house of their dreams, Jenna and Jack are ramping up for the launch of their new publishing business, and the kids are happier than they’ve ever been, wandering the wild, grassy moors that meet white sand beaches and wide ocean.
 
But a fissure cracks open. The once open and honest Jack suddenly seems to be keeping secrets, spinning intricate lies. And fifteen-year-old Paige has become withdrawn, isolating herself from her family and her new friends. Frightened of the darkness enveloping her family, Jenna struggles to hold her loved ones together. But a cruel disturbance has insinuated itself into her home, threatening to take away everything she holds dear.
 
Praise for Susan Lewis
 
“This emotionally charged story keeps you at the edge of your seat.”—RT Book Reviews, on Behind Closed Doors
 
“Spellbinding . . . The atmosphere grows more intense with the turn of each page.”—The Free Lance–Star, on No Child of Mine

From the Trade Paperback edition.

Too Close to Home Susan Lewis epub; Too Close to Home Susan Lewis read online; Too Close to Home read online; read Too Close to Home; Too Close to Home by Susan Lewis eBOOK; Too Close to Home ePUB; Too Close to Home book review; book recommendations; Too Close to Home Audiobook; Susan Lewis; Fiction & Literature books;.

Comments sections is closed