Take Me - J. Kenner

Take Me

By J. Kenner

  • Release Date: 2013-12-03
  • Genre: Erotic Romance
Take Me book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 281 Ratings)

Take Me J. Kenner Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete MeTake Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.

 
I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.
 
But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.
 
Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from J. Kenner's Say My Name.
 
Take Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy
 
“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”RT Book Reviews
 
“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“An erotic, sexy and exciting ride.”Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me
 
“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”Heroes and Heartbreakers

Take Me J. Kenner epub; Take Me read online; Take Me book review; book recommendations; Take Me Audiobook; Erotic Romance books;.

User reviews about this book

  • Another great one

    4
    By Millemeal
    Never fails to disappoint and always a great read!!!!!
  • Book 4

    5
    By MelissaNY666
    All I think of is the song "Marry Me" by Train
  • Great trilogy

    5
    By Beautifuldoc
    Great read! Could not put down my iPad. Love the romance and the twist and turn of the secrets. Keep writing.
  • So sad it's over.

    5
    By Joeygirl1980
    So sad this series is over. It's a great read. I loved this series. I hope we still see them in the new series coming out.
  • Not really worth it

    3
    By MsTabby
    I bought this out of curiosity even after I read the reviews. It's not worth the price for less than 200 pages. Believe me, you're not missing out on anything new if you don't read this. She finally told her mom off and they got married, that's it. Save your coins for a full book instead if this short story.
  • Stark Trilogy

    5
    By Understorm
    I love the Stark Trilogy. Great love story. I highly recommend this series. You will enjoy the adventures of Damien & Nikki.

Leave here your review