Wings of Nestor - Devri Walls

Wings of Nestor

By Devri Walls

  • Release Date: 2013-06-24
  • Genre: Children's Fiction
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 35 Ratings)
Wings of Nestor ☑

Wings of Nestor ♫

Wings of Nestor Devri Walls read book description

For fans of Julie Kagawa, Cinda Willams Chima, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan, dragons, high fantasy, myths & legends, and magic!

Kiora needs answers. Who is the Shadow? Who is Jasmine? Are they connected? And even more pressing—how can she stop the Shadow from using her dreams as a map to find them? They have escaped three times, but are living on borrowed time—and everybody knows it. 

Kiora’s search will push her closer to Alcander, send her to the dragon mountain of Toopai, and lead straight back to Meros—where magic will finally return to the land of no magic. Answers will be uncovered and plans unearthed that have been waiting for thousands of years. 

But with the Shadow’s forces gathering, the rebels are hurtling toward one outcome: war. Armed with knowledge and hope, Kiora is determined to change that path, but will fate allow it? Or will it teach her a hard lesson about following her own destiny?

tags: Wings of Nestor Devri Walls epub; Wings of Nestor Devri Walls read online; Wings of Nestor read online; read Wings of Nestor; Wings of Nestor by Devri Walls eBOOK; Wings of Nestor ePUB; Wings of Nestor book review; Wings of Nestor book summary; book recommendations; book review blog; book summary website; Wings of Nestor Audiobook; Devri Walls; Children's Fiction books; books to read Wings of Nestor.

More Reviews

  • Twists and turns and cliffhangers

    By ColoradoH4
    What a great twisting gut wrenching ride in the 3rd book of this series! Seeing the characters develop and change has been the best part. The intensity of the emotions in each is very well written.

User Comments