Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets - Lisa Quinn

Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets

By Lisa Quinn

  • Release Date: 2011-02-25
  • Genre: Humor
Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets Lisa Quinn Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa Quinn—Emmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholic—gets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 101 that will have over-extended women everywhere laughing out loud and throwing in the towel—the dish towel, that is. Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining,such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard labor—and without compromising style.

Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets Lisa Quinn epub; Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets read online; Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets book review; book recommendations; Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets Audiobook; Humor books;.

Leave here your review