Finally Mine - Complete Series - Anna Scott

Finally Mine - Complete Series

By Anna Scott

  • Release Date: 2018-10-25
  • Genre: Contemporary
Finally Mine - Complete Series book review score

Score: (From 0 Ratings)

Finally Mine - Complete Series Anna Scott Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

I'm Giving Up! I'm Done! I'm sick of waiting for the only man I've ever wanted, it's time I leave my Motorcycle Club Family, and this Podunk town and find my own way. I'm determined not to die the only Virgin of the MC! No way will I be the Spinster MC Princess. 
He's been fighting for her for six long years. This time, he won't stand down, no matter what his president says, no matter what she says. 
To claim my woman, I have to go against my president. Ainsley's dad holds my future in his hands. I hurt her, I have to make her forgive me. I have to fight for us both.

Born into the Makers of Peace Motorcycle Club, we do things our own way.

Ainsley has given up on Chase, he's a bossy, alpha. He doesn't want her, but won't let her go. She's give up hope. It's time to leave. Fleming County, Kentucky isn't big enough for her dreams. If she doesn't go, she will die the dried up virgin princess of the MC.

It's her nineteenth birthday. It's time. For her last chance at happiness, she has to go.

This is the Complete Finally Mine Series by Anna Scott.

Finally Mine - Complete Series Anna Scott epub; Finally Mine - Complete Series read online; Finally Mine - Complete Series book review; book recommendations; Finally Mine - Complete Series Audiobook; Contemporary books;.

Leave here your review