Spy Girl: Books 1-2 - Jillian Dodd

Spy Girl: Books 1-2

By Jillian Dodd

  • Release Date: 2018-03-09
  • Genre: Fiction
Spy Girl: Books 1-2 book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 264 Ratings)

Spy Girl: Books 1-2 Jillian Dodd Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first two books in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.

For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. 
But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission. 

She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years, has secrets of its own.

Spy Girl: Books 1-2 Jillian Dodd epub; Spy Girl: Books 1-2 read online; Spy Girl: Books 1-2 book review; book recommendations; Spy Girl: Books 1-2 Audiobook; Fiction books;.

User reviews about this book

  • Sex Starved Spy

    2
    By golf waddy
    Shoes, dresses, cars and hormones. Not worth the read.
  • Page turner

    5
    By NidiaCh
    I liked these two books so much that I bought the rest of the series. I realized early in that this was I tended for a you get audience but the main main characters did not feel as young as they were described. Can’t wait for the final book of the series to be released later this year!
  • I liked it

    5
    By Happy watty
    A fun summer read for sure!
  • Love love love

    5
    By Eclipsecheergrl
    Easy to read, captivating. Such a good story.
  • Love!!!!!!

    5
    By Awesome sauce101750
    Great book!!!!!!!
  • excellent read

    5
    By MiyahnThaaGreat
    Geez, where do i begin ? this compilation of books one and two have had me on the edge of my seat and almost sleeping through my alarms trying to see what happens next . i HIGHLY recommend this series .
  • One of the most exciting books

    5
    By MGR Toronto
    This has been one of the most exciting books I’ve read in a long while. I love he characters and so many surprises around every corner. Fun, exciting and definitely an escape from my everyday.
  • Loved!

    5
    By Judithinpink
    It was great, binged read them and now im off to buy the third!
  • Spy Girl

    5
    By Alyssarhammond
    Loved it! I’ve already have to book 5, my new obsession. Love Jillian Dodd, all her books are additive.
  • Great and quick read

    5
    By Ohio95
    Perfectly fast paced. Deep and smart characters. Interesting back stories and secrets. Great action. Great chemistry between main characters.

Leave here your review