First Class - Books 2-5 - AJ Harmon

First Class - Books 2-5

By AJ Harmon

  • Release Date: 2017-03-18
  • Genre: Contemporary
First Class - Books 2-5 book review score

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 7 Ratings)

First Class - Books 2-5 AJ Harmon Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

The Lathem clan is all about love, trust, loyalty, respect and family. They still eat dinner together every Sunday and vacation together, too. Each story focuses on one of the brothers finding their own happily-ever-after, and First Class Voyage and First Class Farewell involve the entire Lathem clan.

The first 3 books in the series; First Class to New York, First Class to Portland and First Class Justice are like a romance trilogy series. We meet Janie, Katy, Matt and Mark and follow them from heartache to love, through awkward introductions to the sparks of passion, from hell on earth to pure heaven in each other’s arms.

In the next 6 books we get to know the rest of the wealthy and sexy Lathem brothers. You’ll enjoy the men that make up this great family and witness their surrender to the love and passion of a good woman.

Romance, sex, fun, loss and heartache are all included in these books that will you keep you captivated from the very first page of the first book to the last page of the final story.

First Class - Books 2-5 AJ Harmon epub; First Class - Books 2-5 read online; First Class - Books 2-5 book review; book recommendations; First Class - Books 2-5 Audiobook; Contemporary books;.

Leave here your review