The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 - Jillian Dodd

The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2

By Jillian Dodd

  • Release Date: 2016-05-28
  • Genre: Romance
Book Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Book Review and summary The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 Jillian Dodd

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first two books in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.

Book One: Keatyn's life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She's popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table. But she's thinking about giving it all up to date an adorable surfer. So she writes a new script. One where all the pieces of her life come together in perfect harmony. But little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn't happen.

Book Two: Keatyn's always written scripts for her perfect life. But she never would have scripted this. She's now at a boarding school, where she has new challenges to face. Like tutoring a hottie god who tortures her with his smile. And having the most popular girl hate her because of a guy. So she's decided to stop trying to script her life and just live it. Because who knows how long she has left.

The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 Jillian Dodd epub; The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 Jillian Dodd read online; The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 read online; read The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2; The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 by Jillian Dodd eBOOK; The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 ePUB; The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 book review; book recommendations; The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 1-2 Audiobook; Jillian Dodd; Romance books;.

More Reviews

  • So good

    5
    By ljcxo17
    I love these books. I read all of them in probably 2 weeks and couldn’t put my phone down while reading them.
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE

    5
    By Li$h5
    First off, omg Second off, OMG!! I love this book series and I don’t ever want it to end!!!!!

Comments sections is closed