Twisted Justice - M A Comley

Twisted Justice

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2015-12-21
  • Genre: Police Procedural
Twisted Justice book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 8 Ratings)

Twisted Justice M A Comley Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

Do accidents really happen?

Or is it sabotage when a boat explodes?

A cruel loss of life...

Digging into the victim's past leads Lorne across the county border to team up with an old friend, DI Sally Parker.

What they reveal is mind-blowing.

Grown men are terrified, too terrified to speak out.

So how will Lorne and Sally bring the culprit to Justice?

Determination and putting their lives on the line will be the key to solving this case.

An intriguing thriller not to be missed, grab your copy today.

For fans of Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths. Impeding Justice #1 in Police Procedurals Final justice #1 Action and Adventure Foul Justice #1 Hard-Boiled Mysteries Guaranteed Justice #1 Women Sleuths Ultimate Justice - #2 Women Sleuths Virtual Justice - #1 Hard Boiled/#2 Psychological Thrillers Hostile Justice - #1 Police Procedural Tortured Justice - #1 Vigilante Justice Rough Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Dubious Justice - #1 British Detectives Calculated Justice - #2 Action and Adventure Twisted Justice - #1 Women Sleuths Prime Justice - #2 Police Procedural Heroic Justice - out now. Shameful Justice - coming out May 2018

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are: Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series. It's a Dog's Life - 20,000 word novella Merry Widow - a short story Justice at Christmas - a 10,000 word short story. Unfair Justice - a 10,000 word short story Mortal Justice - a 15,000 word novella. Irrational Justice - 10,000 word short story. Seeking Justice - 15,000 word novella.

Twisted Justice M A Comley epub; Twisted Justice read online; Twisted Justice book review; book recommendations; Twisted Justice Audiobook; Police Procedural books;.

Leave here your review