The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection - Lila Monroe

The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection

By Lila Monroe

  • Release Date: 2015-12-21
  • Genre: Contemporary
The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection book review score

4 Score: 4 (From 171 Ratings)

The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection Lila Monroe Book Review Score: ★★★★★ 5/5 stars

A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!

Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it. 

He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake—waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I’m the PR girl who has to clean up his mess. 

But this time, it’s going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he’s settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars. 

My plan is perfect, except for one thing: 

He picks me.

PRAISE FOR THE BILLIONAIRE BARGAIN
"It had me hooked and laughing from the first page!!! I just can't tell you how much I loved it. It was a wonderful, funny, passionate read!" Paige, Give Me Books

"Holy hot Aussie billionaire romance! The Billionaire Bargain is raw, funny, witty, entertaining, and steamy. Grant Devlin, is a playboy CEO billionaire of Devlin Media Corp or as I like to say: sex on a stick...more like one hot tall blonde Aussie candy-coated stick!" Karen, Bookalicious Babes Blog

"I really like this book. A Lot. Like a lot a lot. Lacey is one awesome chick and I love her. I fell in love with her in the first few pages of the book and then fell harder when she said Exactly What Was On Her Mind to Grant. I adore her." Heather, OwMyshelf

The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection Lila Monroe epub; The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection read online; The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection book review; book recommendations; The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection Audiobook; Contemporary books;.

User reviews about this book

  • Incredible

    5
    By kl0006
    This was such a good series (more like a single book really) that I just couldn’t put it down. I finished it in a day and am craving more. Funny, steamy, drama-filled work that I can’t get enough of.
  • Fanbloodytastic!!!

    5
    By luckyduckylucy
    Thank you for bringing us Lacey and Grant! I couldn’t stop grinning and chortling throughout this book. Love love loved it.

Leave here your review